Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Kenneth K Wogensen, MD -  - Neurologist

Kenneth K Wogensen, MD

Neurologist located in Arcadia, CA

4.75/5 Star Rating
102 total reviews

Dr. Kenneth K Wogensen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenneth Wogensen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Dr W is engaging and provided a quality testing experience. He clearly explained my test results.
Christian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
I had a great experience doctor asked me questions about my condition and to take care of it and made me feel comfortable about the appointment
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Great doctor. Friendly. Listens and answers all questions asked.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
Excellent
Tanya N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Wogensen is very thorough. I really appreciate the time he took to listen to my needs, my family history and immediately gave me info that was valid for the next step in appointments.
Gary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr. Wogensen is extremely thorough and a very pleasant person to deal with.
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Doctor W has been my doctor for many years and I have found the treatment I have received to be outstanding. He is easy to communicate with and explains everything very well.
Beatrice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Received a complete review of my current conditions, which is what I needed. The Doctor and staff were very courteous, willing to help, and sent copies to my primary doctor for review. Thank you.
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent and friendly reception area and very good service.
Quoc L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Good doctor. Thank you for helping me out.
Ernesto G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
A great experience with Dr. Wogensen.
Safiya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Very nice and understanding. I had a great first visit.
Terry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Great doctor
Irma C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Wogensen is one of the few doctors I’ve met that truly care about his patients and treat them like human beings and not like charts. He is very humble and that should also be learned by many many young doctors out there.
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
I had a good experience. The waiting room was clean and comfortable and i was seen quickly.
Marissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
So glad my primary physician referred me to Dr. Wogensen. He was down to earth, attentive and did a thorough neuro assessment. He explained what diagnostic tests I will need. Jennifer and the other front staff were very professional and made sure I received all the documents I needed for work. Thank you!
Susanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Wogensen is very professional and thorough. The staff in the office is friendly and efficient. I really appreciate how quickly the Doctor responded to my needs and addressed my situation with me.
Vandana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Excellent service. Listens to his patients and keeps needs of patient his primary focus.
Carl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Good experience with staff and the Dr.
Pauline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Great and prompt service. Excellent bed side manner.