Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Kenneth K Wogensen, MD -  - Neurologist

Kenneth K Wogensen, MD

Neurologist located in Arcadia, CA

38 total reviews

Dr. Kenneth K Wogensen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenneth Wogensen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorelei H.
Submitted 02/27/20
I am very happy to be a patient with Dr. Wogensen and have referred others to him
Lawrence H.
Submitted 02/02/20
After a decade of Medical service Iam very satisfied.
Dhiru K.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very good.
Eveleen D.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr Wogensen understands my medical needs and is always pleasant.
Patricia P.
Submitted 01/28/20
He tested me for my neuropathy and found I also have carpal tunnel in both arms . He has prescribed Duloxetine which controls the burning and sharp pains. Otherwise he just checks on me every couple of months. He has been good to get more help for other issues.
Christella S.
Submitted 01/28/20
Professional, considerate and compassionate.
Ignacio G.
Submitted 01/17/20
The office staff was polite and professional. The doctor has good rapport and bed side manner. The offices were well kept. They worked to get me the best appointment available. Thank you Dr. W and staff
Kimberly A.
Submitted 12/30/19
Everyone here is professional and kind!
Angela S.
Submitted 12/12/19
I felt very comfortable, I had never had this test done and I had a great visit!
Michael C.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Wogensen is a very delicate, details, expalined the causes.
David M.
Submitted 11/14/19
I found your office to be very pleasant. All staff on hand was very courteous. Plus the fact that office was clean & brite !
Patti H.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Wogensen is the BEST!! He is very caring and always makes sure my Health needs are met.
Jose M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr Wogensen always answers our questions and helps us through a very challenging time.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Wogensen is a very good doctor. He has been helping me throughout a difficult time and I will be forever grateful!
Janice H.
Submitted 09/29/19
I was taken care of fast and to the point. My medication that Dr. Wogensen prescribed helped with my headaches. Very happy
Olive R.
Submitted 09/26/19
I am forever thankful for care by Dr. Wogensen. He is very sincere and really wants to know how one is doing health wise. With his accuracy and excellent application of care,he saved me from unnecessary Epidurals etc. I think he is the best. When compared with others, some practitioners hurry and have sealed lips. He on the other hand finds the health related causes of problems and lead you to a solution. Thankful, thankful,thankful. O. Russell, RN, MHA.
Richard D.
Submitted 09/21/19
Doctor Wogensen always provides great health care. He will have your best interests at heart. Office is usually busy so be prepared to wait awhile. I have been with Dr. W. for many years and he always has time to listen and arrange whatever tests are needed to keep my brain healthy and functioning.
Mai L.
Submitted 08/30/19
Doctor and staff are very nice
Yuying L.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Wogensen is friendly, knowledgeable and to the point.
Nancy A.
Submitted 08/09/19
Good listener. Thorough.