Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5
Kenneth K Wogensen, MD -  - Neurologist

Kenneth K Wogensen, MD

Neurologist located in Arcadia, CA

58 total reviews

Dr. Kenneth K Wogensen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenneth Wogensen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence H.
Submitted 10/06/20
Satisfied
Richard D.
Submitted 10/05/20
Professional and friendly service.
Ursula F.
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr Wogensensen is one of my two favorite doctors. He takes his time to listen to all my questions and reassure me if I have any concerns. I feel he is very knowledgeable. He has a great and kind bed side manner. I have always recommended him to anyone who has needed a neurologist. I have total faith in in care.
David C.
Submitted 10/03/20
good job
Merideth S.
Submitted 10/03/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Wogensen's for almost 30 years now. He is always attentive, kind and a great listener to any of my concerns. I have always relied on him and his staff to look out for my best interests and will continue to do so in the future. I wouldn't change doctors for anything.
Diana L.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr Wogensen was very informing about why I had to take my rx 2 times a day. He also asked if I was sleeping better Requested I come back in 2 months.
Lorelei H.
Submitted 07/16/20
I have been seeing this doctor since 2009 and would recommend him to all ☝️☝️
Ben B.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Wogensen was prompt and professional. I was very impressed.
Carol L.
Submitted 06/10/20
I really appreciate the timeliness and the attention to detail.
Charles B.
Submitted 06/06/20
Good experience.
Yeuan C.
Submitted 05/31/20
Doctor and nurse’s attitudes are nice
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr Wogensen is very helpful and answers all our questions. We know my father is getting the best care possible.
Patricia P.
Submitted 05/29/20
I was on time for my appointment but the Doctor was not in and I had to wait almost one hour. I do have a busy schedule too.
Kirk L.
Submitted 05/29/20
De. Wogensen saved me twice, the hospital thought I was having a stroke and I told them to call Dr. Wogensen and he told them to do 2 test and he found out what was wrong and cure me ion 3 days. Another time the doctor at the hospital could not find out what was wrong with me and then I had them call Dr. Wogensen and he came in my room and told the nurse take him down for a spinal tap test and it found the cause of my illness.. Amazing man and Droctor!!
Frank H.
Submitted 05/09/20
folks are at all times are professional,personal,and polite
Lucila V.
Submitted 05/08/20
Very accommodating , tells me everything I should know about the twinkling of my eyes.
Carol H.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Wogensen is such a wonderful doctor. He takes the time to listen & always asks if there’s anything else to make sure I haven’t forgotten anything. He has helped me so very much. I highly recommend him.
James M.
Submitted 04/15/20
Took care of what I needed always does.
Arnold N.
Submitted 04/15/20
He is a very nice good doctor
Abigail G.
Submitted 04/14/20
The staff explained to me the procedures and what I would expect after the test. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Wogensen diagnosed my problem right away on my very first visit.