Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Kenneth K Wogensen, MD -  - Neurologist

Kenneth K Wogensen, MD

Neurologist located in Arcadia, CA

48 total reviews

Dr. Kenneth K Wogensen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenneth Wogensen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yeuan C.
Submitted 05/31/20
Doctor and nurse’s attitudes are nice
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr Wogensen is very helpful and answers all our questions. We know my father is getting the best care possible.
Patricia P.
Submitted 05/29/20
I was on time for my appointment but the Doctor was not in and I had to wait almost one hour. I do have a busy schedule too.
Kirk L.
Submitted 05/29/20
De. Wogensen saved me twice, the hospital thought I was having a stroke and I told them to call Dr. Wogensen and he told them to do 2 test and he found out what was wrong and cure me ion 3 days. Another time the doctor at the hospital could not find out what was wrong with me and then I had them call Dr. Wogensen and he came in my room and told the nurse take him down for a spinal tap test and it found the cause of my illness.. Amazing man and Droctor!!
Frank H.
Submitted 05/09/20
folks are at all times are professional,personal,and polite
Lucila V.
Submitted 05/08/20
Very accommodating , tells me everything I should know about the twinkling of my eyes.
Carol H.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Wogensen is such a wonderful doctor. He takes the time to listen & always asks if there’s anything else to make sure I haven’t forgotten anything. He has helped me so very much. I highly recommend him.
James M.
Submitted 04/15/20
Took care of what I needed always does.
Arnold N.
Submitted 04/15/20
He is a very nice good doctor
Abigail G.
Submitted 04/14/20
The staff explained to me the procedures and what I would expect after the test. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Wogensen diagnosed my problem right away on my very first visit.
Lorelei H.
Submitted 02/27/20
I am very happy to be a patient with Dr. Wogensen and have referred others to him
Lawrence H.
Submitted 02/02/20
After a decade of Medical service Iam very satisfied.
Dhiru K.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very good.
Eveleen D.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr Wogensen understands my medical needs and is always pleasant.
Patricia P.
Submitted 01/28/20
He tested me for my neuropathy and found I also have carpal tunnel in both arms . He has prescribed Duloxetine which controls the burning and sharp pains. Otherwise he just checks on me every couple of months. He has been good to get more help for other issues.
Christella S.
Submitted 01/28/20
Professional, considerate and compassionate.
Ignacio G.
Submitted 01/17/20
The office staff was polite and professional. The doctor has good rapport and bed side manner. The offices were well kept. They worked to get me the best appointment available. Thank you Dr. W and staff
Kimberly A.
Submitted 12/30/19
Everyone here is professional and kind!
Angela S.
Submitted 12/12/19
I felt very comfortable, I had never had this test done and I had a great visit!
Michael C.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Wogensen is a very delicate, details, expalined the causes.