Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5
Kenneth K Wogensen, MD -  - Neurologist

Kenneth K Wogensen, MD

Neurologist located in Arcadia, CA

51 total reviews

Dr. Kenneth K Wogensen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenneth Wogensen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Wogensen is a very caring doctor. He addresses all of my sons needs and answers all of our questions. And if there is a problem with John he sends us to someone who can help. John is mentally handicapped and needs a person like Dr. Wogensen to be able to feel comfortable with. We recommend him to anyone who has special needs and wants a caring doctor to go to.
Rima R.
Submitted 02/25/19
Great help, wait is a little long but worth it.
Ronald N.
Submitted 02/24/19
Doctor was very out going and knowledgeable.
Bert D.
Submitted 02/24/19
Good
Stephen J.
Submitted 02/24/19
Informative visit.
Michael A.
Submitted 02/24/19
Happened as expected
Gabriela M.
Submitted 02/23/19
He care a lot of his patients is a excellent neurologist
Olive R.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr. Wogensen and entire staff do serve the patients well. Everyone is patient and courteous. Above all, Doctor does have his heart in his work, really does care for his patients, and sincerely want his patients to do really well. He is second to none.
Richard A.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr Wogensen has been the best. Always very good with details and concerned about the patient well being.
Helen O.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr. Wogensen has been my Neurologist for close to 20 years now and has always been great with dealing with my concerns.
Nancy T.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr WOGENSEN and his staff are very welcoming when visiting the office. Dr WOGENSEN was the one who diagnosed my partners (Carroll Gray) problem when no one else could and we will be forever grateful to him for that.