Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Kenneth K Wogensen, MD -  - Neurologist

Kenneth K Wogensen, MD

Neurologist located in Arcadia, CA

38 total reviews

Dr. Kenneth K Wogensen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenneth Wogensen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candace D.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Wogensen is awesome, I was nervous about the appt. and be made me feel tremendously comfortable. Would recommend him! my only complaint is I arrived 15 minutes early and wasn’t see until an hour after my appt. Other than that, everyone was pleasant and loved Dr. Wogensen
Charles C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Wogensen is knowledgeable, kind and explains everything very clearly. He is thorough and compassionate.
Victor R.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Wogensen is always concerned about me. Wants to hear from me if there is an issue.
Jeannine M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Wonderful
Eveleen D.
Submitted 05/24/19
I found Dr Wogensen very knowledgeable about my condition and how to treat it. He scheduled the necessary tests and medication to alleviate the problem.
William A.
Submitted 05/24/19
Nothing special, I just went to the Dr.
Julia J.
Submitted 02/26/19
Good attention, MD show interest to solve my condition, early f/u.
John M.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Wogensen is a very caring doctor. He addresses all of my sons needs and answers all of our questions. And if there is a problem with John he sends us to someone who can help. John is mentally handicapped and needs a person like Dr. Wogensen to be able to feel comfortable with. We recommend him to anyone who has special needs and wants a caring doctor to go to.
Rima R.
Submitted 02/25/19
Great help, wait is a little long but worth it.
Ronald N.
Submitted 02/24/19
Doctor was very out going and knowledgeable.
Bert D.
Submitted 02/24/19
Good
Stephen J.
Submitted 02/24/19
Informative visit.
Michael A.
Submitted 02/24/19
Happened as expected
Gabriela M.
Submitted 02/23/19
He care a lot of his patients is a excellent neurologist
Olive R.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr. Wogensen and entire staff do serve the patients well. Everyone is patient and courteous. Above all, Doctor does have his heart in his work, really does care for his patients, and sincerely want his patients to do really well. He is second to none.
Richard A.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr Wogensen has been the best. Always very good with details and concerned about the patient well being.
Helen O.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr. Wogensen has been my Neurologist for close to 20 years now and has always been great with dealing with my concerns.
Nancy T.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr WOGENSEN and his staff are very welcoming when visiting the office. Dr WOGENSEN was the one who diagnosed my partners (Carroll Gray) problem when no one else could and we will be forever grateful to him for that.