Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Kenneth K Wogensen, MD -  - Neurologist

Kenneth K Wogensen, MD

Neurologist located in Arcadia, CA

4.75/5 Star Rating
101 total reviews

Dr. Kenneth K Wogensen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenneth Wogensen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mai L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Doctor and staff are very nice
Yuying L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Wogensen is friendly, knowledgeable and to the point.
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Good listener. Thorough.
Candace D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Wogensen is awesome, I was nervous about the appt. and be made me feel tremendously comfortable. Would recommend him! my only complaint is I arrived 15 minutes early and wasn’t see until an hour after my appt. Other than that, everyone was pleasant and loved Dr. Wogensen
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Wogensen is knowledgeable, kind and explains everything very clearly. He is thorough and compassionate.
Victor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Wogensen is always concerned about me. Wants to hear from me if there is an issue.
Jeannine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Wonderful
Eveleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
I found Dr Wogensen very knowledgeable about my condition and how to treat it. He scheduled the necessary tests and medication to alleviate the problem.
William A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Nothing special, I just went to the Dr.
Julia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/19
Good attention, MD show interest to solve my condition, early f/u.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Wogensen is a very caring doctor. He addresses all of my sons needs and answers all of our questions. And if there is a problem with John he sends us to someone who can help. John is mentally handicapped and needs a person like Dr. Wogensen to be able to feel comfortable with. We recommend him to anyone who has special needs and wants a caring doctor to go to.
Rima R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/19
Great help, wait is a little long but worth it.
Ronald N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/19
Doctor was very out going and knowledgeable.
Bert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/19
Good
Stephen J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/19
Informative visit.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/19
Happened as expected
Gabriela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/19
He care a lot of his patients is a excellent neurologist
Olive R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr. Wogensen and entire staff do serve the patients well. Everyone is patient and courteous. Above all, Doctor does have his heart in his work, really does care for his patients, and sincerely want his patients to do really well. He is second to none.
Richard A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr Wogensen has been the best. Always very good with details and concerned about the patient well being.
Helen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr. Wogensen has been my Neurologist for close to 20 years now and has always been great with dealing with my concerns.